Some Of The Winners In PDP Elective Convention 2017 Will Shock You, See FULL LIST


The People’s Democratic Party’s elective National Convention held from Saturday morning at the Eagle Square, Abuja didn’t come without intrigues as lobbying and emergence of several unity list made it almost impossible to predict the winner.

Many contestants withdrew from the race on the convention day, including Chief Olabode George, Senator Rashidi Ladoja, Chief Gbenga Daniel, Mr. Jimi Agbaje 
Here is  the full list of other winners at the 2017 National elective convention of the party;
1. National Chairman – Prince Uche Secondus
2. National Deputy Chairman South – Elder Yemi Akinwonmi
3. National Deputy Chairman North – Sen. Gamawa Babawo Garba
4. National Secretary – Sen. Ibrahim Tsauri
5. Deputy National Secretary – Dr. Agbo Emmanuel
6. National Treasurer – Hon. Aribisala Adewale
7. Deputy National Treasurer – Alh. Wada Masu
8. Financial Secretary – Ibrahim Husseini Maibasira
9. Dep. Fin. Sec. – Hon. Irona Alphonsus
10. Nat. Org. Sec. – Col (Rtr) Austin Akobundu
11. Dep. Nat. Org. Sec. – Barr. Hassan Yakubu
12. Publicity Secretary – Kola Ologbondiyan
13. Dep. Nat. Pub. Sec. – Hon. Diran Odeyemi
14. Nat. Legal Adviser – Barr. Emmanuel Enoidem
15. Dep. Nat. Legal Adviser – Barr. Ahmed Bello Liman
16. Nat. Auditor – Mal. Adamu Mustapha
17. Dep. Nat. Auditor – Miss Divine Amina Arong
18. Nat. Women Leader – Haj. Mariya Waziri
19. Dep. Nat. Women Leader – Umoru Adizet Hadizat
20. Nat. Youth Leader – Rt. Hon. Udeh Okoye
21. Dep. Nat. Youth Leader – Umar Babangida Maina
They have already been sworn in.
Follow us on Twitter at @mediaparrotng 
Copyright 2017 MEDIAPARROTNG. Permission to use portions of this article is granted provided appropriate credits are given to and other relevant sources
Share your story with usSMS: +234705 2286737 Whatsapp:+234705 2286737 Email:
Spread the love by sharing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.